top of page

__________ 

B & F 

Accessories Handmade

Search
  • Writer's pictureLu Resende

Welcome to my website


For so long I've thought about building my brands website but having been selling at Markets once a weekend and making my products during the week it always was only a distant dream.


Doing everything by myself such as manage the stock , keep social medias updated

and go shopping for fabrics or other materials it's a really time consuming.


So enjoying this time where Markets are on hold and it's so necessary to stay at home , some weeks ago I started to build this website where you can see in collection a bit of a range of my products. Feel free to visit my social medias as well in which i'm always posting the latest products i've made. If you fell in love with any product don't hesitate to contact me.


Also I'm building my Etsy shop and as soon as it's done certanly you'll know in this blog or in my facebook and instagram pages. You can also subscribe us on this website to stay tuned .

39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page